Schuljahr 2023/24

Lehrkräfte mit Klassenleitung:

Klasse 1a: Jana Briksa (j.briksa@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 1b: Franziska Zink (f.zink@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 2a: Marion Seiler (m.seiler@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 2bG: Elisabeth Hierlmeier (l.hierlmeier@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 3a: Isabelle Koehler (i.koehler@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 3b: Heidrun Burger (h.burger@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 3cG:Elke Keil (e.keil@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 4a: Lisa Lang (l.lang@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Klasse 4bG: Nadine Tiefenböck (n.tiefenboeck@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Lehrkräfte ohne Klassenleitung:

Christiane Kiener (c.kiener@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Christine Gehr (c.gehr@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Martina Willibald (m.willibald@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Chrstina Oefele (c.oefele@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Monika Hahn (m.hahn@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Brigitte Bürkel (b.buerkel@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Maria Hartenberger (m.hartenberger@jahnschule.bad-toelz.de)

Kommentare sind geschlossen.